Romney Marsh Kent

Dymchurch Parish Council Logo

Dymchurch Parish Council

Offices:
13 Orgarswick Avenue
Dymchurch
Romney Marsh
Kent
TN29 0NX

Tel/Fax: 01303 872708

Clerk:
Gill Smith
13 Orgarswick Avenue
Dymchurch
Romney Marsh
Kent
TN29 0NX

Tel/Fax: 01303 872708

e-mail: dymchurchparishcouncil@btconnect.com

Hours:
10.00 - 12.00
Mon. Tues. Weds.


Click on the relevant date below to see full transcripts of the minutes of past Parish Council meetings including the date of the next meeting.

Mon 6th Aug 2012
Mon 2nd Jul 2012
Mon 11th Jun 2012
Mon 14th May 2012
Mon 23rd Apr 2012
Mon 19th Mar 2012
Mon 5th Mar 2012
Mon 6th Feb 2012
Mon 9th Jan 2012
Mon 19th Dec 2011
Mon 5th Dec 2011
Mon 21st Nov 2011
Bull's Field Parking
Mon 7th Nov 2011
Mon 17th Oct 2011
Mon 3rd Oct 2011
Mon 19th Sep 2011
Mon 5th Sep 2011
Mon 15th Aug 2011
Mon 1st Aug 2011
Mon 18th Jul 2011
Mon 4th Jul 2011
Mon 20th Jun 2011
Mon 6th Jun 2011
Mon 16th May 2011 - AGM minutes